myhappyhealthyfitlife

The title says it all

Getting Fit With The Fam

1 Comment

I’m so excited — I enlisted my sis and mom for a little private coaching group starting Monday! We’ll all see each other in May and then hopefully again at the end of July (my mom lives in Iowa, my sis is in Florida, and I’m in CA)Β – so we want to be close to our goals for our first meet up and then have met them by July!

To start out, my mom’s doing 21 Day Fix, my sis T25, and I’m still on P90X3! We’re all drinking Shakeology and eating mean and clean.Β This is gonna be fun πŸ™‚

Image

Author: fitmooney

Enjoying the pursuit of health and happiness. Trying to feed my wanderlust while maintaining a job ;)

One thought on “Getting Fit With The Fam

  1. This is awesome! I’m wanting to start something similar with mt mom and sis! My mom is getting married in April and I think the 21 day fix would be amazing for her!

Leave a Reply

